Birthdays and Babies…….

always a time for celebration.

I am working on some new illustration which is something I haven’t done for a while. For no other reason that life just being very busy and hectic leaving little time for inspiration and relaxation.

But somehow its has happened despite life not actually changing all that much. Really enjoying creating something without an agenda, its just for me. Going to re-vamp my Etsy shop and just enjoy creating what I like and hopefully others will too.

I am also not going to rush which is something I always do, as I feel once I have ideas they will run out so I use my moment of inspiration to get as much done as possible, not this time though just going to go with the flow.

All sounds good in theory doesn’t it…..lets see how I go!

Here are some works thus far, more under the ‘Illustration’ tab.

One thought on “Birthdays and Babies…….

Leave a comment